9th Annual Wall of Distinction Banquet

October 2, 2020 @ 6:30PM — 8:30PM

Please join us for an evening of reflection and celebration!

9th Annual Wall of Distinction Banquet  image

There are currently no tickets available for this event. Please check back later.


The annual Wall of Distinction Banquet hosted by the Rogers Public Education Foundation brings the city together to support public school excellence and to honor alumni, teachers, administrators, parents and community leaders who have made an impact on the city's public school system.

The 2020 honorees are Craig Campbell, Bill Dunham, Grimsley Graham, and Rev. Ben Rowell. The foundation will also recognize Betty Lynn and Mary Sue Reagan as the 2020 Legacy Recipeints.

Tickets are on sale now!