8th Annual Wall of Distinction Banquet

April 25, 2019 @ 7:00PM — 9:00PM

Please join us for an evening of reflection and celebration!

8th Annual Wall of Distinction Banquet  image

There are currently no tickets available for this event, but you can still make a donation.


The annual Wall of Distinction Banquet hosted by the Rogers Public Education Foundation brings the city together to support public school excellence and to honor alumni, teachers, administrators, parents and community leaders who have made an impact on the city's public school system.

The 2019 honorees are Barney Hayes, retired RPS Director of Facilities and dedicated city official; Denny Higgins, retired educator and administrator; Faye Jeffery, retired educator and teacher advocate; and Tom Woodruff, life-long educator and retired baseball coach.

Tickets will go on sale March 1st!